The Unfold case of Los Angels

On December 14 of 2015, The day took my sleep. I remembered the day sharply as it was my birth date (using the past tense in the scare of Death day which could be same as the Birthday, so Confusing!). I woke up the morning as daily basis and got breakfast and then went to my Office which is very usual routine. In evening, after returning from office, i got my bath in my house and suddenly i heard something. I live in this house alone for 6 years when my parents apart. I didn’t have too much friend in school college and office. I always spend my birthday alone and it is very satisfactory to me. I love to think, work and explore the mystery alone. But that day was different. I was working with a secret project which was giving me a lot of information about the unsolved Crimes that happened in 2014. The case was very creepy even FBI could not catch the killer. At first murder no one doubted it as serial killing. But after getting a poem within 10 feet, the situation changed. Within the next week, two more body down. The poem says,

She walks in the twilight, her steps make no sound.

 Her feet leave no tracks on the dew-covered ground.

 Her hand gently beckons, as she whispers your name.

 But those who go with her, are never the same.
Book Shelf with open book
The Table with the Open Book


The Story will continue… Follow this blog to stay updated.

Leave a comment